PLANNING COMMITTEE – 27 June 2019

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
6.1	60 Wain Park, Plymouth, PL7 2HX – 19/00831/FUL Vote to grant.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Bridgeman, Loveridge, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Ms Watkin, Lowry, Derrick, Corvid and Winter.				Councillor Morris Councillor Davey (Councillor Lowry substituting)
6.2	8 Birch Pond Road, Plymouth, PL9 7PG – 19/00524/FUL Vote to defer	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Bridgeman, Loveridge, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Ms Watkin, Lowry, Derrick, Corvid and Winter.				Councillor Morris Councillor Davey (Councillor Lowry substituting)
6.3	Speedway Track, Plymouth Road, Plymouth – 18/02083/S73	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Bridgeman, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Ms Watkin, Lowry, Derrick, Corvid and Winter.	Councillors Loveridge and Nicholson.			Councillor Morris Councillor Davey (Councillor Lowry substituting)